Stop me before I volunteer again!

Feel like you are volunteering more now than ever?  That is because organizations like the Friends of The Seattle Public Library rely on great volunteers to spend countless hours and energy making non-profit groups a success.  Thank you!

Anne Taintor has designed several new line items including “Stop me before I volunteer again” notes and bags; stop by the FriendShop today for the latest styles and be sure to thank the volunteer who helps you with your purchase.

"Stop me before I volunteer again" Anne Taintor Pouch available at the FriendShop
"Stop me before I volunteer again" Anne Taintor Pouch available at the FriendShop

Leave a Reply

